CONSEJO MUNICIPAL

 

Silvestre Soto Olarte

Alcalde Distrital


984842740

 ssoto@muniyauli.gob.pe

Noel Ccanto Benito

Regidor


944619307

 nccanto@muniyauli.gob.pe

Zacarias Palomino Quispe

Regidor


965718409

 zpalomino@muniyauli.gob.pe

Daniel Castillo Huaman

Regidor


982929779

 dcastillo@muniyauli.gob.pe

Eulalia Quispe Taipe

Regidora


986683759

 equispe@muniyauli.gob.pe

Aydee Cardenas Ortiz

Regidora


964744494

 acardenas@muniyauli.gob.pe

Juan Clemente Acuña

Regidor


967800113

 jclemente@muniyauli.gob.pe

Juan Roger Soto Sotacuro

Regidor


943831295

 jrsoto@muniyauli.gob.pe


DIRECTORIO DEL CONSEJO MUNICIPAL  2019 – 2022 | DESCARGAR