Concejo Municipal


Simión Taipe Sedano

Alcalde

staipe@muniyauli.gob.pe


 

Humberto Escobar Ataypoma

Regidor

hescobar@muniyauli.gob.pe


Benjamin Félix Huamán Paitan

Regidor

bhuaman@muniyauli.gob.pe


Percy Matamoros Condori

Regidor

pmatamoros@muniyauli.gob.pe


Charela Quispe Yalli

Regidor

cquispe@muniyauli.gob.pe


Alberto Salazar Meneses

Regidor

asalazar@muniyauli.gob.pe


Lorenzo Acuña Mendez

Regidor

alorenzo@muniyauli.gob.pe


Enriqueta Huaman Palomino

Regidor

ehuaman@muniyauli.gob.pe